Innovative Technology

Reduces human dependence on chemical energy with innovative revolutionary battery technology, and realizes the shared vision of global sustainable development.

Material Innovation Platform

Material Innovation Platform

This is an innovation platform of electrochemical materials. Based on its strong technical accumulation and advanced R&D capabilities in the electrochemical field, and through material screening, decoding and transformation, with the platform CATL is able to explore electrochemical material systems with better performance, reliability and cost-effectiveness through higher efficiency.

Product Innovation Platform

Product Innovation Platform

This is an integrated innovation platform covering battery design, manufacturing and application. Based on an in-depth understanding of the characteristics of lithium-ion batteries and years of practical experience, CATL continuously achieves iterative innovation in products and always brings users new energy solutions that are leading in the industry.

Intelligent Innovation Platform

Intelligent Innovation Platform

This is an R&D platform in the field of intelligence. It provides users with a more economical, safer and user-friendly experience via the three major R&D layouts of intelligent sensing, computing and collaboration, and allows the free flow of energy and efficient configuration.

创新技术

以革命性电池技术创新,减少人类对化石能源的依赖 实现全球可持续发展的共同愿景

材料创新平台

材料创新平台

是宁德时代在电化学材料领域突破性的创新平台,基于在电化学领域雄厚的技术积累和先进的研发能力,通过材料筛选、解码和改造,高效地探索具有更高性能、更可靠和更具性价比的电化学材料体系。

产品创新平台

产品创新平台

是宁德时代在新能源电池产品设计、制造和应用领域集成式的创新平台,基于对锂电池特性的深入理解和多年的实践经验,不断实现产品的迭代创新,始终为用户带来站在时代前沿的新能源解决方案。

智能创新平台

智能创新平台

是宁德时代在智能化领域的研发平台,通过智能传感、智能计算和智能协同三大研发布局,为用户提供更经济、更安全、更人性化的使用体验,让能源自由流动、高效配置。